Membres de la direction



Urs Ryf Martin Leibundgut Heinz Kafader
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Chief Operating Officer (COO)


Membres de la direction étendue

José González Sandro Hofer Manuel Huber
Business Development &
Key Account Manager
Safety & Security Officer (SSO)

Head of Airport Services

Ramon Leibundgut Olaf Stuber  
Head of Ground Services Head of Security Operations