From Berne

Kos

Sea. Dream. Beach.

Kos is the third largest of the Dodecanese islands in the Aegean Sea. Kos is long and narrow' so when exploring the island the sea is almost always in sight. Beach lovers will be in constant raptures on this sunny island with very warm temperatures, beautiful sandy beaches and turquoise waters: Our recommendation: Agios Stefanos Beach' Tigáki Beach' Lagada Beach' Camel Beach and Cavo Paradiso - there is certainly something for your taste.

Kos is also historically in no way inferior to its sister islands. In and around the port city of Kos there are Greek and Roman landmarks such as the 15th century Neratzia Fortress. Next to it are the ancient agora ruins with a temple' a shrine and preserved columns. Also the Casa Romana from the 3rd century enchants its visitors with beautiful mosaics and is definitely worth a visit.

The light and tasteful cuisine of Greece is known and loved far beyond the country's borders. In Kos' numerous cozy taverns you can experience the Greek mentality. An insider tip is the tavern Oromedon' which is located in the village Zia. There you can enjoy Greek specialties such as fasolada, a regional bean soup, dolmadakia or tzatsiki, as well as traditional island wine. A small paradise for beach and taverna lovers.

These flights can be booked at Helvetic Airways, Hotelplan Suisse, TUI Suisse or at your local travel agency.

Helvetic Airways

Hotelplan Suisse

TUI Suisse

Timetable

Airline
Dep.
Arr.
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
Validity
2L 5310
07:30
11:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
11.07.2022 - 10.10.2022
Airline
Dep.
Arr.
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
Validity
2L 5311
12:15
14:45
 
 
 
 
 
 
11.07.2022 - 10.10.2022

2L = Helvetic Airways

Au départ de Berne

Cos

La mer. Le rêve. La plage.

Cos est la troisième plus grande des îles du Dodécanèse, dans la mer Égée. Cos est longue et étroite, de sorte que la mer est presque toujours à portée de vue lorsque l'on explore l'île. Les amoureux de la plage ne se lassent pas des températures très chaudes, des plages de sable de rêve et de l'eau turquoise de cette île baignée de soleil : Notre recommandation : Agios Stefanos Beach' Tigáki Beach' Lagada Beach' Camel Beach et Cavo Paradiso - il y en a certainement une à ton goût.

Du point de vue historique, Cos n'a rien à envier à ses îles sœurs. Dans et autour de la ville portuaire de Cos, on trouve des monuments grecs et romains comme la forteresse de Neratzia datant du 15e siècle. À côté se trouvent les ruines de l'ancienne agora avec un "temple", un sanctuaire et des colonnes conservées. La Casa Romana, datant du 3e siècle, enchante également les visiteurs avec ses belles mosaïques et vaut vraiment le détour.

La cuisine grecque, légère et savoureuse, est connue et appréciée bien au-delà des frontières du pays. Dans les nombreuses tavernes confortables de Cos, tu peux découvrir la mentalité grecque. La taverne Oromedon', qui se trouve dans le petit village de Zia, est un bon tuyau. Tu pourras y déguster des spécialités grecques comme la fasolada, une soupe régionale aux haricots, la dolmadakia ou le tsatsiki, ainsi que le vin traditionnel de l'île. Un petit paradis pour les amateurs de plage et de tavernes.

Ces vols peuvent être réservés auprès de Helvetic Airways, Hotelplan Suisse, TUI Suisse ou de votre agence de voyages préférée.

Helvetic Airways

Hotelplan Suisse

TUI Suisse

Horaires des vols

Airline
Dép.
Arr.
Lu
Ma
Me
Je
Ve
Sa
Di
Validité
2L 5310
07:30
11:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
11.07.2022 - 10.10.2022
Airline
Dép.
Arr.
Lu
Ma
Me
Je
Ve
Sa
Di
Validité
2L 5311
12:15
14:45
 
 
 
 
 
 
11.07.2022 - 10.10.2022

2L = Helvetic Airways